Boy Azooga (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: currently £169 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £145 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lunar Festival 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Umberslade Farm Park, Tanworth in Arden, Warwickshire, B94 5AE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Adult weekend: £125
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: around £185 adult weekend ticket with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sea Change Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Saturday 25th August 2018
various venues + Dartington estate, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5QH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £69 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Good Life Experience 2018


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th September 2018
Harwarden Estate, Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £139 inc camping, £109 without.
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Twisterella Festival 2018


Saturday 13th October 2018
various venues, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 3EZ
confirmed for: Saturday 13th October
cost: £17.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 5 Jun 18 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Jun 18 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Jun 18 The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Jun 18 Portland Arms, Cambridge £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Jun 18 Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Jun 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Jun 18 The Parrot, Carmarthen £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Jun 18 Le Pub, Newport £8.00 SOLD OUT
Tue 9 Oct 18 Thekla, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 10 Oct 18 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Oct 18 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 Now Wave, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Oct 18 Cobalt Studios, Newcastle Upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Oct 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 Scala, Camden £8.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 The Green Door Store, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bill Ryder-Jones Gwenno, Bill Ryder-Jones, Greg Wilson, Boy Azooga, & more for The Good Life Experience
musicians and speakers announced for Caught by the River stage
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Slowdive Slowdive, George Fitzgerald, Crazy P, Dub Pistols, & more for Bluedot 2018
joining The Flaming Lips, The Chemical Brothers, Future Islands, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Goldfrapp Goldfrapp, The Stranglers, Amadou & Mariam, Basement Jaxx (DJ set) & more for Lunar Festival 2018
back after a year off
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: