Boy Azooga (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2018


Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Focus Wales 2018


Thursday 10th to Saturday 12th May 2018
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Friday 11th May
cost: £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May 2018
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £65 for a festival ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: around £185 adult weekend ticket with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sea Change Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Saturday 25th August 2018
various venues + Dartington estate, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5QH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £69 for weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 24 Apr 18 The Croft, Bristol £7.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Apr 18 Heartbreakers, Southampton £5.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Apr 18 The Waiting Room, Hackney £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Apr 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 May 18 Cafe Totem, Sheffield £6.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
around the town first acts for at Totnes' Sea Change 2018
with stages curated by Bella Union, Erased Tapes, Fire Records, Earth Recordings, & Moshi Moshi
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Luminous Bodies first acts for Sounds from the Other City 2018
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: