Mafalda (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2021


Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Saturday 24th July
cost: currently £179
buy tickets now > confirmed for

GALA 2021


Friday 30th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Peckham Rye Park, Peckham, London, SE15 3UA
confirmed for: Saturday 31st July
cost: £35 - £55, on sale Friday 30th April
confirmed for

Wilderness 2021


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT - was £198

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Jamie XX Jamie XX, Loyle Carner, Rudimental, Bicep & more for Wilderness 2021
plus a programme of entertianments inspired by the landscape and the natural world
published: Thu 3rd Jun 2021
Hot Chip Hot Chip, Craig David's TS5, Sister Sledge, Ella Eyre, & much more for Standon Calling 2020
joining Primal Scream
published: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Foals Foals, Loyle Carner, Supergrass, Bicep (live), Kelis, & more for Wilderness 2020
tenth edition
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020
Relic Stage Wu-Tang Clan, Underworld, Kano, Damian Marley, The Libertines, & loads more for Boomtown Fair 2020
with Mura Masa, Kelis, Pendulum Trinity, Squarepusher, Orbital, Kool & The Gang, De La Soul ...
published: Thu 6th Feb 2020
logo2009 (bordered) Honey Dijon, Chez Damier, Crazy P, Horse Meat Disco, Midland, & more for Gala Festival 2019
published: Tue 19th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: