Tom Grennan (performer's page)

Tom Grennan @ Bingley Music Live 2017
Tom Grennan @ Bingley Music Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2018


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2018
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: weekend with / without camping - £209
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Community Festival 2018


Sunday 1st July 2018
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 16 Mar 18 SWX Bristol, Bristol £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Mar 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £13.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Mar 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £17.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Mar 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Mar 18 Rock City, Nottingham £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Mar 18 The Leadmill, Sheffield £13.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Manic Street Preachers Camila Cabello, Manic Street Preachers, Chase & Status & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
23 new acts announced
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Fall Out Boy Kings of Leon, Kendrick Lamar, Fall Out Boy, & Panic At The Disco for Reading & Leeds 2018
with Post Malone, Courteeners, Skepta, Dua Lipa, Sum 41, Wolf Alice & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Clean Bandit Clean Bandit, Declan McKenna, & more announced for first Neverworld
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Arctic Monkeys Arctic Monkeys for TRNSMT 2018
with Interpol, Blossoms, Nothing But Thieves, Declan McKenna, Miles Kane and Tom Grennan
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: