Tom Grennan (performer's page)

Tom Grennan @ Wilderness 2019
Tom Grennan @ Wilderness 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2021


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149 for Fri/Sat/Sun; Thursday £35 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: £194.50 with camping, £164.50 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 17 Sep 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Sep 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £21.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Sep 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £21.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 22 Sep 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Sep 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 Rock City, Nottingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Sep 21 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £21.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 29 Sep 21 Hull Arena, Hull £21.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Sep 21 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Oct 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £21.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Oct 21 The Forum, Bath £22.55 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £21.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Stormzy Stormzy, Rage Against The Machine, and Liam Gallagher are the Reading & Leeds 2020 headliners
loads more announced too!
published: Tue 11th Feb 2020
The Libertines Libertines, Sigala, Crystal Waters, Crazy P Soundsystem & more for new Coombe Weekender
in Coventry in August
published: Wed 17th Apr 2019
Grandmaster Flash Craig David Presents TS5, Shy FX, Grandmaster Flash, David Rodigan & more for Neverworld 2019
joining The Vaccines, Sleeper, The Futureheads & more
published: Thu 28th Mar 2019
Sundara Karma Live at Leeds has Sundara Karma, Metronomy, Tom Grennan, Kate Tempest, Drenge, Sam Fender, & more
published: Tue 12th Mar 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: