Tom Grennan (performer's page)

Tom Grennan @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018
Tom Grennan @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: currently £79 for the weekend
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leopallooza 2018


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: Sunday 29th July
cost: currently £120 for the w/e including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £135
buy tickets now > confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 10 Oct 18 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 11 Oct 18 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 14 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £16.00 SOLD OUT
Mon 15 Oct 18 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 16 Oct 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Oct 18 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Winter Gardens, Margate £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
John Shuttleworth comedy plus more music for Tramlines 2018
Henning Wehn, John Shuttleworth, & more, + music from Tokio Myers, Tom Grennan, Rae Morris, & more
published: Tue 17th Apr 2018
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Tom Grennan Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Tom Walker & more for Barn On The Farm 2018
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: