Touts (performer's page)

Touts @ Bestival 2018
Touts @ Bestival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets (SOLD OUT), £69.50 any day (SOLD OUT)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bingley Music Live 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £85 for the weekend (SOLD OUT), day tickets also available

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: