King Nun (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 13 Nov 18 Jimmy's, Manchester £7.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 Sound Food and Drink, Liverpool £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 Cafe Totem, Sheffield £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Nov 18 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Nov 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £7.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 The Camden Assembly, London £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Marmozets Marmozets, Belako, Sam Fender, & more for Community Festival 2018
joining Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, & more
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
Hunter and The Bear first acts announced for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Tue 19th Sep 2017
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man for Live At Leeds 2017
plus Nothing But Thieves, DMA's, Honeyblood, The Hunna, Temples, & more
published: Tue 31st Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: