Husky Loops (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2Q Festival (Lincoln) 2018


Saturday 3rd November 2018
various venues, City Centre, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd November
cost: currently £27.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 23 Oct 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 EBGB's, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 Record Junkee, Sheffield £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 Dec 18 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
St Paul and The Broken Bones St Paul and the Broken Bones, & many more for Leopallooza 2018
Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, The Go! Team, IDLES, & more plus comedy from Russell Kane, & Josh Widdicombe
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: