Husky Loops (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: £145 + £5 litter bond
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2019


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2019
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 + £5 litter bond

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 9 Oct 19 Jimmy's, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Oct 19 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Oct 19 The Blue Arrow Jazz Club, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Oct 19 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 16 Oct 19 Bermondsey Social Club, Southwark £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Oct 19 Bermondsey Social Club, Southwark £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Oct 19 Joiners Arms, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Grandmaster Flash Craig David Presents TS5, Shy FX, Grandmaster Flash, David Rodigan & more for Neverworld 2019
joining The Vaccines, Sleeper, The Futureheads & more
published: Thu 28th Mar 2019
Shame Shame, Blaenavon, Confidence Man, Tea Street Band, & more for Liverpool Sound City 2019
joining Mabel, Loyle Carner, Lewis Berry, The Magic Gang, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: