Yellow Days (performer's page)

Yellow Days @ Blissfields 2016
Yellow Days @ Blissfields 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently 129 euros for full w/e ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: Monday 13th August
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2018


Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th August 2018
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: combi tickets: 205 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock en Seine 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
outside Paris, Domaine national de Saint-Cloud
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: 139 euros, camping 60 Euros
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 250 euros - sold out

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 22 Oct 18 Thekla, Bristol £11.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £11.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 The Garage, Glasgow £11.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Oct 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £11.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Oct 18 The Globe, Cardiff £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Loyle Carner full line-up announced for World Island
including Loyle Carner, Badbadnotgood, Sampha, Nightmares on Wax, & more
published: Thu 8th Mar 2018
All Our Exes Live in Texas Superorganism, Tom Grennan, Nilufer Yanya, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
new beach venue also announced
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
Young Fathers many more acts for new All Points East Festival 2018
joining headliners LCD Soundsystem, The xx, & Bjork, and others
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
DMA's DMA's, Picture This, Sunset Sons, Dermot Kennedy & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
joining Peace, Slow Readers Club, Baxter Dury, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: