Metronomy (performer's page)

Metronomy @ All Points East 2019
Metronomy @ All Points East 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 23 Apr 22 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Apr 22 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £24.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Apr 22 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £24.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Apr 22 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Apr 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 1 May 22 Tramshed, Cardiff £24.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 May 22 The Foundry, Torquay £24.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 4 May 22 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £24.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 May 22 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £24.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 May 22 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £29.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site bluedot postponed until 2021
still with headliners Bjork, Groove Armada, and Metronomy
published: Thu 16th Apr 2020
Kendrick Lamar Glastonbury Festival 2020 first big line-up announcement
Kendrick Lamar to headline, loads more announced
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
Metronomy Metronomy, & Goldfrapp, & more for Leopalooza 2020
with Mystery Jets, Sinkane, Vistas, Do Nothing, Thumper, The Mysterines, Talk Show, & more
published: Fri 6th Mar 2020
Bjork tickets on sale for bluedot 2020
Bjork with the Halle Orchestra, Metronomy, Groove Armada, & much more
published: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Bjork Bjork with the Halle Orchestra, Metromony, & Groove Armada to headline bluedot 2020
plus Spiritualized, Roisin Murphy, Squarepusher, Tangerine Dream, Ride, & much more
published: Wed 12th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: