Mo Gilligan (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 15 Sep 21 The Hexagon, Reading £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Sep 21 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Sep 21 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Sep 21 New Theatre (was The Apollo), Oxford £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Sep 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Sep 21 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Sep 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Sep 21 Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, Hammersmith £21.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Oct 21 Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, Hammersmith £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, Hammersmith £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Nov 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Nov 21 Regent Theatre, Ipswich £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Nov 21 BIC (& Windsor Hall, & Tregonwell Hall), Bournemouth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Dec 21 Guildhall, Portsmouth £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Dec 21 The O2 Arena, Greenwich £30.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Dec 21 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Dec 21 City Hall, Sheffield £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Dec 21 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Dec 21 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
around the festival site Latitude unleashes comedy line-up
Russell Howard, Josh Widdicombe, Reggie Watts, Paul Merton, & many more
published: Thu 24th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: