Rude Kid (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tranzmission Outdoor 2018


Sunday 10th June 2018
Finsbury Park, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2DH
confirmed for: Sunday 10th June
cost: £30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: currently £120 adult weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool International Music Festival 2018


Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Sefton Park, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 1AF
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: from £5 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £107.50, or £57.50 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Booka Shade Sub Focus, Booka Shade, Big Narstie, Yungen, Madam X, Route 94 & more for SW4 2018
joining Dizzee Rascal, Marshmello, Chase & Status, Craig David, & more
published: Wed 4th Apr 2018
Hacienda Classical Hacienda Classical, Wiley, & more for Liverpool International Music Festival 2018
including Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Example & DJ Wire, & many more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, Run DMC, Andy C, Sigma, & more for NASS 2018
two of the three headliners revealed
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Mistajam Wilkinson, Mistajam, Solardo, Jackmaster & more for Leeds Festival 2017
published: Thu 17th Aug 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: