Willie J Healey (performer's page)

Willie J Healey @ Truck Festival 2017
Willie J Healey @ Truck Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ritual Union Bristol 2021


Saturday 27th March 2021
various venues, Bristol
confirmed for: Saturday 27th March
cost: currently £30

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 19 Apr 21 The Loft, Southampton £11.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Apr 21 The Louisiana, Bristol £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Apr 21 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Apr 21 Phase One, Liverpool £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Apr 21 Cookie Jar, Leicester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Apr 21 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Apr 21 Think Tank?, Newcastle Upon Tyne £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Apr 21 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 May 21 Coventry Central Library, Coventry £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 May 21 Esquires, Bedford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 3 May 21 Chalk, Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 6 May 21 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 7 May 21 Jericho Tavern, Oxford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 May 21 Jericho Tavern, Oxford £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Marika Hackman Marika Hackman, Boy Azooga, Squid, Rozi Plain, Willie J Healey, & more for new Ritual Union Bristol
taking place indoors in March
published: Tue 26th Nov 2019
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest and more for All Points East 2019
new acts for weekend one
published: Tue 26th Mar 2019
around the site Four Tet (live), Father John Misty, IDLES, Sharon Van Etten, & more for Green Man Festival 2019
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Around the Site Truck rolls on through the mud for its 20th edition
Truck 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
Sundara Karma Sundara Karma, Amber Run, The Growlers, Louis Berry, Honeyblood for Dot To Dot 2017
plus many more for Manchester, Bristol and Nottingham
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: