Chris Wood (performer's page)

Chris Wood @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2017
Chris Wood @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £179
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: £187.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £99 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bromyard Folk Festival 2018


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th September 2018
around the town, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4NT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adult 3-day: £90, or £110 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 22 Nov 18 The West End Centre, Aldershot £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 5 Dec 18 Komedia, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
around the festival site First Aid Kit, Jake Bugg, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
popular festival returns after a year off
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Simple Minds Simple Minds, Rick Astley, & Clean Bandit for Camp Bestival 2018
plus Orbital, Basement Jaxx, Shed Seven, Declan McKenna, & more
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
the Bulverton Sidmouth Folk Week showcases impressive folk concerts across town
Sidmouth Folk Festival 2017 Review
published: Wed 30th Aug 2017
Baaba Maal Cambridge Folk Festival adds Baaba Maal, KT Tunstall, and Chris Wood
plus John McCusker, Nancy Kerr, Applewood Road, Sam Outlaw, & more
published: Thu 7th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: