Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation (performer's page)

Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation @ Glastonbury Festival 2019
Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation @ Glastonbury Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 4 Nov 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Nov 19 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Nov 19 Islington Assembly Hall, Islington £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Nov 19 Thekla, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Nov 19 The Green Door Store, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Nov 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £13.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Nov 19 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £12.50 CANCELLED
Tue 12 Nov 19 The Jacaranda, Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Nov 19 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £11.50 CANCELLED
Fri 15 Nov 19 Cookie Jar, Leicester £13.00 CANCELLED

Recent Articles

All Articles
Editors Orbital, Editors, OCS, Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral & more lining up for Beyond The Tracks
stage splits announced for next weekend
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017
around the festival site Lovell Telescope projection artist & more arts & culture for bluedot 2017
joining Pixies, Orbital and Alt-J, and many more
published: Fri 2nd Jun 2017
Orbital new Birmingham festival Beyond The Tracks announces Orbital, Editors, OCS & more
with Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral, Jesus and Mary Chain, Wild Beasts & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017
around the festival site Lunar is a perfect garden party with an array of psychedelic musical delights
The Lunar Festival 2016 review
published: Fri 10th Jun 2016
Super Furry Animals first acts announced for Liverpool Psych Fest
Super Furry Animals, The Horrors, Acid Mothers Temple, The Moonlandingz, Silver Waves, & more
published: Tue 15th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: