The Amazons (performer's page)

The Amazons @ TRNSMT Festival 2019
The Amazons @ TRNSMT Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: currently £205 weekend tickets
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Sunday 25th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets - all tickets sold out

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Nov 19 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £17.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Nov 19 Rock City, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00
Fri 15 Nov 19 Union Theatre, Manchester £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 Cardiff University, Cardiff £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Nov 19 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £17.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 O2 Academy, Brixton £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Anna Calvi many more added to The Great Escape 2019
inc. Anna Calvi, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, The Amazons, Little Simz, & more
published: Wed 27th Feb 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
around the site - Friday tickets on sale at 9am for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
see Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Foo Fighters Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone & more for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
plus Bastille, Juice Wrld, Blossoms, The Distillers, Pale Waves, Billie Eilish & more
published: Wed 21st Nov 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: