Queens of the Stone Age (performer's page)

Queens of the Stone Age @ Reading Festival 2017
Queens of the Stone Age @ Reading Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Eden Sessions 2018


Wednesday 6th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG
confirmed for: Tuesday 3rd July
cost: varies for each show
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NorthSide 2018


Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th June 2018
Soren Frichs Road, Aarhus, Jutland
confirmed for: Friday 8th June
cost: 1635 DKK for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

INmusic Festival 2018


Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th June 2018
Lake Jarun, Zagreb, Croatia
confirmed for: Monday 25th June
cost: 93 euros with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Queens Of The Stone Age & more @ Finsbury Park 2018


Saturday 30th June 2018
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: £52.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock Werchter 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Thursday 5th July
cost: combi festival ticket: 238 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: 150 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NOS Alive Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Passeio Maritimo de Alges, Lisbon
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: £59.80 for Friday day tickets, all others sold out

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 30 Jun 18 Finsbury Park, Haringey £52.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Queens of the Stone Age Queens of the Stone Age to play Eden Session
on Tuesday 3rd July
published: Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Miles Kane Brody Dalle, Miles Kane, Curtis Harding, & more confirmed for QOTSA at Finsbury Par
joining Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels, The Hives, Black Honey, & more
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Queens of the Stone Age QOTSA, Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels, & The Hives for London's Finsbury Park 2018
at 2-stage event in June
published: Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails latest act for Spain's Mad Cool Festival 2018
joining Depeche Mode, QOTSA, Fleet Foxes, Massive Attack, & more
published: Mon 20th Nov 2017
Queens of the Stone Age QOTSA, The National, Father John Misty & more for Denmark's NorthSide Festival 2018
first acts for next summer
published: Wed 13th Sep 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: