The Urban Voodoo Machine (performer's page)

The Urban Voodoo Machine @ OUT West Festival 2016
The Urban Voodoo Machine @ OUT West Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018

Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: £39.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018

Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 20 Apr 18 The West End Centre, Aldershot £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Apr 18 New Cross Inn, Lewisham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Jun 18 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Sector 6 & Thursday night forest party announced for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Maximo Park Maximo Park, PiL, Twin Atlantic, Pop Will Eat Itself & more for Camden Rocks 2018
published: Fri 19th Jan 2018
The Damned The Damned, Orange Goblin, and Ruts DC and more for Camden Rocks
along with Hey! Hello, The Urban Voodoo Machine, Young Kato, Stone Broken,h, & more
published: Tue 20th Dec 2016
The Sneak Eazies Once Upon A Time In The West is one of the friendliest festivals around
Once Upon a Time in The West Festival 2016 review
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016
Neneh Cherry Victorious adds a World Music Village stage
featuring Neneh Cherry, Natty, Liam Bailey, Eva Lazarus, Josh Osho, & more
published: Tue 14th Jun 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: