Becky Hill (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Highest Point 2021


Friday 14th to Saturday 15th May 2021
Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster, Lancastershire, LA1 1UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £85 for Fri & Sat; Fri £40; Sat £49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th June 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 18th June
cost: £185 for the weekend; one day £70
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2021


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 30th July
cost: currently £185 weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2021


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £145 weekend incl camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 20 May 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 May 21 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £18.50 SOLD OUT
Sat 22 May 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £18.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 24 May 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 May 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Jun 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 Jun 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Jun 21 Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Manchester £18.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 Jun 21 Engine Shed, Lincoln £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Jun 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 Jun 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Jun 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £18.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 14 Jun 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 Jun 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 Jun 21 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Fatboy Slim Fatboy Slim, Kelis, Becky Hill, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, & more for Camp Bestival 2021
plus Groove Armada, Friendly Fires, Tim Burgess, Dick and Dom, Mr Tumble, Mister Maker, & more
published: Wed 30th Sep 2020
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020
around the site Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with The Script, Jess Glynne, Carly Rae Jepsen, Mavis Staples, The Snuts, The Alarm, & more
published: Fri 12th Jun 2020
The Vamps The Vamps, Rick Astley, Sleeper, Becky Hill, & more added to Nottingham's Splendour 2020
joining Supergrass, James, & Belinda Carlisle
published: Thu 19th Mar 2020
Gentleman's Dub Club Ms Banks, General Levy, Becky Hill, Gentleman's Dub Club, & more added to Highest Point 2020
joining Rag 'N' Bone Man, Rudimental, & Wilkinson.
published: Wed 11th Mar 2020

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: