Becky Hill (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2021


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 30th July
cost: currently £249.50 weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live From Times Square 2021


Wednesday 4th to Friday 6th August 2021
Times Square, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE4 7AD
confirmed for: Thursday 5th August
cost: varies by event, shows from £28
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2021


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Olly Murs @ Singleton Park 2021


Sunday 15th August 2021
Singleton Park, Swansea
confirmed for: Sunday 15th August
cost: £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Sunday 29th August
cost: 3 days £232.20, days £81.50 incl fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: 3 days £232.20, days £81.50 incl fees - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Highest Point 2021


Friday 3rd to Saturday 4th September 2021
Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster, Lancastershire, LA1 1UX
confirmed for: Friday 3rd September
cost: £90 for Fri & Sat; Fri £45; Sat sold out
confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2021


Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Mighty Hoopla 2021


Saturday 4th September 2021
Brockwell Park, London, Greater London, SE24 9BJ
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: SOLD OUT - resale on 2nd August
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2021


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Saturday 11th September
cost: day ticket: £62.50; any 2 days: £119.50; all 3 days: £165
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2021


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Sunday 12th September
cost: £155 weekend; £89.50 Saturday, £84.50 Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th September 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 17th September
cost: £185 for the weekend; payment plans + local/student discounts available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2021


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th September 2021
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £200 for 4 days with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 5 Aug 21 Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne £28.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 29 Sep 21 Engine Shed, Lincoln £18.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Oct 21 Victoria Warehouse Hotel, Manchester £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Oct 21 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Oct 21 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £18.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Oct 21 O2 Academy, Brixton £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Oct 21 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £18.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 Cardiff University, Cardiff £18.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Oct 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £18.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Oct 21 O2 Academy, Bournemouth £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Oct 21 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Foals Foals, Gorillaz, and Jorja Smith to headline this year'sr Boardmasters
plus 100 acts including Sam Fender, Lianne La Havas, Mahalia, Loyle Carner, and The Kooks
published: Fri 30th Apr 2021
around the site over 60 more acts for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2021
including Slowthai, and Wolf Alice as more stages are announced
published: Fri 23rd Apr 2021
Kano Headie One and Kano to headline NASS alongside The Streets
plus Becky Hill, Little Simz, Wilkinson, Ocean Wisdom, Raye, and more
published: Thu 15th Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim Fatboy Slim, Kelis, Becky Hill, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, & more for Camp Bestival 2021
plus Groove Armada, Friendly Fires, Tim Burgess, Dick and Dom, Mr Tumble, Mister Maker, & more
published: Wed 30th Sep 2020
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: