Hozier (performer's page)

Hozier @ Glastonbury Festival 2019
Hozier @ Glastonbury Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 16 Sep 19 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Sep 19 St Davids Hall, Cardiff £29.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Sep 19 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Sep 19 City Hall, Sheffield £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Sep 19 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Sep 19 Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow £29.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Sep 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £29.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Sep 19 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Sep 19 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Sep 19 London Palladium, London £55.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Oct 19 London Palladium, London £55.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Oct 19 London Palladium, London £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Oct 19 London Palladium, London £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Oct 19 London Palladium, London £45.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
Calvin Harris the opening day of V Festival belongs to Calvin Harris
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 review
published: Wed 26th Aug 2015
Kasabian Kasabian close the V Festival weekend in spectacular style
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 review
published: Wed 26th Aug 2015
Foo Fighters more acts for the Big Weekend in Norwich
Foo Fighters, Muse, The Vaccines, Fall Out Boy, David Guetta, Snoop Dogg, & more
published: Mon 20th Apr 2015
around the festival site (2) 69 more acts revealed for Glastonbury Festival
Patti Smith, Rudimental, Deadmau5, Florence + The Machine, Pharrell Williams, Alt-J, & more
published: Tue 14th Apr 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: