Plastic Mermaids (performer's page)

Plastic Mermaids @ Lunar Festival 2018
Plastic Mermaids @ Lunar Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 2 Nov 22 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Nov 22 Joiners Arms, Southampton £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Nov 22 Elsewhere, Margate £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Nov 22 Portland Arms, Cambridge £12.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Nov 22 Future Yard, Birkenhead £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 Nov 22 Low Four, Old Granada Studios, Manchester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 Nov 22 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £12.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Nov 22 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 13 Nov 22 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 Nov 22 Village Underground (and The Arch), Hackney £13.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hot Chip Hot Chip, Craig David's TS5, Sister Sledge, Ella Eyre, & much more for Standon Calling 2020
joining Primal Scream
published: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Bjork Bjork with the Halle Orchestra, Metromony, & Groove Armada to headline bluedot 2020
plus Spiritualized, Roisin Murphy, Squarepusher, Tangerine Dream, Ride, & much more
published: Wed 12th Feb 2020
James James, Jack Savoretti, Frank Turner, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2020
with Beverley Knight, The Big Moon, Ward Thomas, Gentleman's Dub Club, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Fatboy Slim Fatboy Slim, Groove Armada, Liam Payne, Friendly Fires, & more for Camp Bestival 2020
published: Thu 30th Jan 2020
logo2009 (bordered) Rudimental (DJ Set) & more added to Boardmasters 2019
published: Thu 4th Apr 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: