Plastic Mermaids (performer's page)

Plastic Mermaids @ Lunar Festival 2018
Plastic Mermaids @ Lunar Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sound City Ipswich 2019


Friday 4th October 2019
multiple venues, Ipswich, Suffolk
confirmed for: Friday 4th October
cost: £15

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 20 Sep 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Sep 19 Patterns (ex Audio), Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 23 Sep 19 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Sep 19 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Sep 19 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Sep 19 YES, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Sep 19 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Sep 19 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Oct 19 The Croft, Bristol £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 Oct 19 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Oct 19 Scala, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
logo2009 (bordered) Rudimental (DJ Set) & more added to Boardmasters 2019
published: Thu 4th Apr 2019
Plan B Plan B, All Saints, Idlewild & more added to Victorious Festival 2019
Miles Hunt and Erica Nockalls, Jerry Williams, The Snuts, Laurel & more
published: Thu 21st Mar 2019
James James, Craig Charles, & Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly to headline The Great Estate 2019
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Slowdive Slowdive, George Fitzgerald, Crazy P, Dub Pistols, & more for Bluedot 2018
joining The Flaming Lips, The Chemical Brothers, Future Islands, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: