Hudson Taylor (performer's page)

Hudson Taylor @ Beautiful Days 2015
Hudson Taylor @ Beautiful Days 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Barn On The Farm Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Over Farm , Over, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 8DB
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £115
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Feis Liverpool 2018


Saturday 7th July 2018
World Heritage Waterfront, Pier Head, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 1DP
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £65
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: £145
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Larmer Tree Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £179
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: currently £159
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £119
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 22 Nov 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Nov 18 Think Tank?, Newcastle £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 27 Nov 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Nov 18 Koko (formerly Camden Palace), Camden £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Nov 18 The Haunt, Brighton £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Sharon Shannon collaborative Sons of Argyll to perform on Friday at Oban Live
joining Skippinish, Blazin' Fiddles, Skerryvore, & more
published: Tue 27th Mar 2018
Travis Travis, The Wombats, Rak-Su, Sigrid, Hurts & more for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
18 new names to join Depeche Mode, The Killers, Kasabian, & Liam Gallagher, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Fickle Friends Alex Cameron, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, Hudson Taylor, & more for Latitude 2018
joining The Killers, Solange, Alt-J, Rag N Bone Man, Wolf Alice, The Vaccines, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Ibibio Sound Machine Ibibio Sound Machine, Let's Eat Grandma, PSB, Songhoy Blues, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2018
plus guest curator of Tune-Yards' Merrill Garbus
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Bastille Bastille, My Nu Leng, & more announced for first Neverworld
joining Clean Bandit, Declan McKenna, Tom Grennan, Sub Focus, Denis Sulta, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: