Catfish & The Bottlemen (performer's page)

Catfish & The Bottlemen @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017
Catfish & The Bottlemen @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Spillers Wharf, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 3UF
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: varies depending on day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

APE presents ... Catfish and the Bottlemen 2018


Friday 1st June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: £39.95
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: £145
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: Friday 27th July
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Catfish & The Bottlemen @ Cardiff Castle 2018


Sunday 29th July 2018
Cardiff Castle, Castle St, Cardiff, Glamorganshire, CF10 3RB
confirmed for: Sunday 29th July
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 10th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Glasgow Summer Sessions 2018


Wednesday 22nd to Wednesday 29th August 2018
Bellahouston Park, Paisley Road West, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G52 1QF
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: varies dependent on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 25 May 18 Spillers Wharf, Newcastle upon Tyne £35.75
Sun 29 Jul 18 Cardiff Castle (Coopers Field), Cardiff £32.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kings of Leon Kings of Leon, Catfish & The Bottlemen, N.E.R.D, & more for Glasgow Summer Sessions 2018
published: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Catfish & The Bottlemen tickets for This is Tomorrow festival go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
featuring Catfish & The Bottlemen, Everything Everything, Little Comets & more
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Catfish & The Bottlemen tickets for Catfish & The Bottlemen go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
event at Cardiff Castle on Sunday 29th July
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish and The Bottlemen & more for new This Is Tomorrow festival
with Everything Everything, Little Comets, & Sam Fender in Newcastle
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: