Lee Nelson (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Henley Festival 2018


Wednesday 11th to Sunday 15th July 2018
on the river banks, Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AH
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: from £55 for each day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 23 Jun 18 Theatre Royal, Margate £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Jun 18 Palace Theatre, Mansfield £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 The Harlington, Fleet £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Jun 18 Wycombe Swan (Theatre & Town Hall), High Wycombe £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Jul 18 Leicester Square Theatre, City of Westminster £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Skindred more music and comedy announced for Reading & Leeds 2018
featuring Skindred, Big Shaq, The Joy Formidable, Death From Above, Shvpes, Lady Leshurr & more
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
around the festival site Grace Jones, Nile Rogers & Chic, Rita Ora, & English National Opera for Henley Festival 2018
plus more music, comedy, and more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Bill Bailey Alternative Stage line-up announced for Reading & Leeds Festivals
Bill Bailey, Russell Howard, Marcus Brigstocke, Katherine Ryan, Russell Kane, Lee Nelson, and more
published: Tue 12th Jul 2016
The Cribs The Cribs, Shed Seven, and Chloe Howl for Shrewsbury Fields Forever
plus Matrix & Futurebound, Redlight, Russell Kane, Lee Nelson, & more
published: Mon 28th Jul 2014
John Cooper Clarke comedy line-up announced for T in the Park
John Cooper Clarke, Russell Kane, Lee Nelson, Andrew Maxwell, and more
published: Fri 6th Jun 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: