Steve Mason (performer's page)

Steve Mason @ End Of The Road Festival 2016
Steve Mason @ End Of The Road Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shiiine On Weekender 2019


Friday 15th to Monday 18th November 2019
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 3 Nov 19 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Nov 19 Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Nov 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 9 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Nov 19 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Nov 19 Old Fire Station, Carlisle £22.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Nov 19 The Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Nov 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 SUB89, Reading £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 18 Nov 19 The Boileroom, Guildford £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Nov 19 The Loft, Southampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Dec 19 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £23.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Dec 19 Moth Club, Hackney £25.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Dec 19 YES, Manchester £23.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 St Bartholomews Church, Brighton £23.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest and more for All Points East 2019
new acts for weekend one
published: Tue 26th Mar 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
around the site Four Tet (live), Father John Misty, IDLES, Sharon Van Etten, & more for Green Man Festival 2019
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Crowd Tremendous Elbow light up the forest
Elbow at Delamere review
published: Wed 5th Jul 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: