Steve Mason (performer's page)

Steve Mason @ End Of The Road Festival 2016
Steve Mason @ End Of The Road Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2019


Friday 12th to Sunday 14th July 2019
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Saturday 13th July
cost: £155 3 days; £105 2 days; £59.95 one day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2019


Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: currently £145 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2019


Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £189 adult ticket with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 4 Mar 19 The Fleece, Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Mar 19 Hackney Arts Centre, London £21.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Mar 19 St Bartholomews Church, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
around the site Four Tet (live), Father John Misty, IDLES, Sharon Van Etten, & more for Green Man Festival 2019
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019
Crowd Tremendous Elbow light up the forest
Elbow at Delamere review
published: Wed 5th Jul 2017
Travis Travis, & The Libertines to headline OnBlackheath 2017
plus Metronomy, De La Soul, Seasick Steve, Jake Bugg, & many more
published: Mon 24th Apr 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: