The Drums (performer's page)

The Drums @ Optimus Primavera Sound 2012
The Drums @ Optimus Primavera Sound 2012

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 15 Dec 21 Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Dec 21 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Dec 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Dec 21 Kasbah (formerly The Colosseum), Coventry £22.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Dec 21 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), London £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Suede Suede are unstoppable on opening night of Optimus Primavera Sound
Optimus Primavera Sound 2012 review
published: Mon 18th Jun 2012
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, The Drums, The View, Tim Minchin & more for Rock Ness
inc. Mystery Jets, Annie Mac, Jacques Lu Cont, and Kassidy
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2012
The Drums first acts announced for Dot To Dot 2012
The Drums, Pulled Apart By Horses, Willy Mason, Dog Is Dead, & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2012
around the festival site (1) Death In Vegas for Primavera Sound 2012
plus Mudhoney, Wilco, Godflesh, The Drums, and more
published: Tue 29th Nov 2011
The Drums The Charlatans, & The Drums for The Futureheads curated Split Festival
plus Frankie & The Heartstrings, Dutch Uncles, BEAK>, & more
published: Wed 15th Jun 2011

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: