Grandmaster Flash (performer's page)

Grandmaster Flash @ Nozstock 2018
Grandmaster Flash @ Nozstock 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2020


Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st May 2020
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Friday 29th May
cost: from £59.95 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind Scotland 2020


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th July 2020
Scone Palace, Perth, Perth & Kinross, PH2 6BD
confirmed for: Saturday 18th July
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind North 2020


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd August 2020
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY
confirmed for: Saturday 1st August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rewind South 2020


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th August 2020
Temple Island Meadows, near Henley On Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 3DB
confirmed for: Saturday 15th August
cost: currently £130 with camping, £115 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 9 Apr 20 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £19.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind Scotland 2020
with Billy Ocean, Trevor Horn, Nick Heyward, Bananarama, Tom Bailey, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Kraftwerk Kraftwerk 3D to headline All Points East 2020
with Iggy Pop, Johnny Marr, The Orb, Chromatics, Anna Calvi, Kim Gordon, Grandmaster Flash, & more
published: Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Grandmaster Flash Craig David Presents TS5, Shy FX, Grandmaster Flash, David Rodigan & more for Neverworld 2019
joining The Vaccines, Sleeper, The Futureheads & more
published: Thu 28th Mar 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: