Shappi Khorsandi (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 20 Feb 19 Sue Townsend Theatre, Leicester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Feb 19 Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Feb 19 The Glee Club, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Feb 19 Savoy Theatre, Monmouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Mar 19 Norden Farm Centre for The Arts, Maidenhead £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Mar 19 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Mar 19 Derngate Theatre, Northampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Mar 19 The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Mar 19 The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Mar 19 Leeds City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Apr 19 The Lowry, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Apr 19 The Old Repertory Theatre, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 7 Apr 19 The Glee Club, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Apr 19 The George Hotel, South Molton £14.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Apr 19 Plough Arts Centre, Torrington £14.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Apr 19 Lynton Town Hall, Lynton £14.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Apr 19 The West End Centre, Aldershot £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 27 Apr 19 Medina Theatre, Newport £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 May 19 Warwick Arts Centre & Butterworth Hall, Coventry £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 May 19 Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 May 19 Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 May 19 The Court Theatre, Tring £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 May 19 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Jun 19 Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 9 Jun 19 Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Jun 19 Hawth Theatre, Crawley £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 15 Jun 19 Milton Keynes Stables, Milton Keynes £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 16 Jun 19 Arts Centre, Swindon £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 19 Jun 19 Komedia, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 Jun 19 The Apex, Bury St Edmunds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Jun 19 Hertford Theatre, Hertford £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site full line-up revealed for Leopalooza 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Kelis, St Paul & The Broken Bones, Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Teleman Gwenno, Viv Albertine, The Como Mamas, Billy Bragg, Teleman, & more for Port Eliot 2018
joining Baxter Dury at the Cornish festival
published: Wed 21st Feb 2018
The Killers The Killers, Solange & Alt-J to headline Latitude 2018
much more announced too
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
around the festival site (Theatre & Circus) Glastonbury Festival reveals Theatre & Circus line-up
published: Mon 9th May 2016
Public Service Broadcasting James Taylor Quartet, Spring King, RatBoy, and Get The Blessing, for Freedom Festival
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Tubular Bells for Two, & more
published: Wed 17th Jun 2015

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: