Craig Charles (performer's page)

Craig Charles @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016
Craig Charles @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Common People (Oxford) 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
South Park, Headington, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1NT
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £57.50 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Saturday 4th August 2018
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £146 for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £160 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Green Meadows Festival 2018


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Elton Hall Estate, nr Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE8 6SH
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: early bird £85
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camper Calling 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £89 for the weekend with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 2 Mar 18 Relentless Garage, Islington £15.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 Winchester Guildhall, Winchester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Mar 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Mar 18 Concorde 2, Brighton £15.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Apr 18 Band on the Wall, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 May 18 The Plug, Sheffield £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 May 18 Tramshed, Cardiff £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Jun 18 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Jun 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Jun 18 Komedia, Bath £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 The Rainbow Rooms, Swansea £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 31 Aug 18 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 The Tivoli, Buckley £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Craig Charles Craig Charles, Channel One, A Skillz, The Correspondents & more for Grinagog Festival 2018
back to Torquay for a 2nd edition in April.
published: Tue 19th Dec 2017
around the festival site first acts announced for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, Craig Charles, The Lafontaines, & more
published: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Around the Site Lemonfest - the weather doesn't spoil the party
Lemonfest 2017 review
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
Travis Travis, & The Libertines to headline OnBlackheath 2017
plus Metronomy, De La Soul, Seasick Steve, Jake Bugg, & many more
published: Mon 24th Apr 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: