Craig Charles (performer's page)

Craig Charles @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016
Craig Charles @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camper Calling 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £89 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moovin Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Whitebottom Farm, Etherow Park, Compstall, Stockport, SK6 5JQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £85 for the weekend, camping £20 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

OnBlackheath 2018


Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th September 2018
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London, London, SE3 7AP
confirmed for: Sunday 9th September
cost: currently £52 for a day or £87.50 for both days

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 25 Aug 18 Band on the Wall, Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 31 Aug 18 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Sep 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Sep 18 The Buttermarket, The Cellars and Howard Suite, Shrewsbury £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Oct 18 The Tivoli, Buckley £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 20 Oct 18 Hackney Arts Centre, London £13.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Squeeze Squeeze and Paloma Faith to headline OnBlackheath 2018
plus The Divine Comedy, Billy Bragg, De La Soul, Corinne Bailey Rae, Lightning Seeds, & more
published: Tue 8th May 2018
Embrace Embrace to headline Northern Ireland's Stendhal Festival 2018
with And So I Watch You From Afar, Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club, Ryan McMullan, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff, Candi Staton, and Sister Sledge for Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival 2018
plus David Rodigan, Lucky Chops, Roy Ayers, Jungle Brothers, Craig Charles, & many more
published: Thu 15th Mar 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
Craig Charles Craig Charles, Channel One, A Skillz, The Correspondents & more for Grinagog Festival 2018
back to Torquay for a 2nd edition in April.
published: Tue 19th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: