Focus (performer's page)

Focus @ HRH Prog VI
Focus @ HRH Prog VI

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 4 Oct 19 Spa Pavilion, Whitby £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Oct 19 Central Hall, Grimsby £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Oct 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 Oct 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 Oct 19 The Earl Haig Memorial Club, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 Oct 19 The Tivoli, Buckley £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 13 Oct 19 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 The Assembly, Aberdeen £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 20 Oct 19 Deacon Brodie's, Dundee £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £24.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 Oct 19 Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke £23.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Oct 19 St Peter & St Paul's Church, Levenham £24.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Oct 19 Westgate Hall, Canterbury £25.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Oct 19 Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter £23.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Mar 20 Epic Studios, Norwich £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
FM more acts revealed for Giants of Rock 2019
indoors at Butlin's Minehead in January
published: Tue 18th Sep 2018
Focus Focus, Thorbjorn Risager, and Wishbone Ash to headline Bude Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
moving from Ilfracombe for 2018 for festival's 5th anniversary
published: Mon 9th Apr 2018
Scene what a great place, what a great festival
HRH Prog VI review
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Around the Site Ramblin' Man thrives through the weather
Ramblin' Man Fair 2017 review
published: Fri 4th Aug 2017
Rival Sons Extreme for Ramblin' Man Fair 2017
plus Rival Sons, Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Dokken, & more
published: Fri 20th Jan 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: