Focus (performer's page)

Focus @ HRH Prog VI
Focus @ HRH Prog VI

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

A New Day Festival 2019


Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August 2019
Mt Ephraim Gardens, Hernhill, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9TX
confirmed for: Friday 2nd August
cost: currently £105 weekend, camping £25 extra

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 27 Jun 19 Portland Arms, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Oct 19 Spa Pavilion, Whitby £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Oct 19 Central Hall, Grimsby £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 Oct 19 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 The Assembly, Aberdeen £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 20 Oct 19 Deacon Brodie's, Dundee £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Oct 19 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £24.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Oct 19 Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter £23.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
FM more acts revealed for Giants of Rock 2019
indoors at Butlin's Minehead in January
published: Tue 18th Sep 2018
Focus Focus, Thorbjorn Risager, and Wishbone Ash to headline Bude Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
moving from Ilfracombe for 2018 for festival's 5th anniversary
published: Mon 9th Apr 2018
Scene what a great place, what a great festival
HRH Prog VI review
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Around the Site Ramblin' Man thrives through the weather
Ramblin' Man Fair 2017 review
published: Fri 4th Aug 2017
Rival Sons Extreme for Ramblin' Man Fair 2017
plus Rival Sons, Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Dokken, & more
published: Fri 20th Jan 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: