Beverley Knight - Upcoming Shows

Beverley Knight @ Cornbury Music Festival 2019
Beverley Knight @ Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

Sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 19 Sep 24 Derngate Theatre, Northampton £115.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Sep 24 Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate £125.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Sep 24 Bristol Beacon, Bristol £125.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 23 Sep 24 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £150.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Sep 24 Civic Hall Bar, Wolverhampton £125.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Sep 24 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >

Related Articles

All Articles
UB40 UB40 announce outdoor show at Sandwell Valley Country Park
tickets on sale now
Thu 29th Apr 2021
Jack Savoretti The Cambridge Club announces new dates of 10th - 12th September
featuring Jack Savoretti, Beverley Knight, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Shalamar, Soul II Soul, and more
Wed 10th Mar 2021
Van Morrison Van Morrison, Nile Rodgers & Chic, Jack Savoretti, & more for The Cambridge Club 2021
on a new site as a full-weekend festival for the first time
Tue 8th Dec 2020
James James, Jack Savoretti, Frank Turner, & more for Larmer Tree Festival 2020
with Beverley Knight, The Big Moon, Ward Thomas, Gentleman's Dub Club, & more
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Echo and the Bunnymen Echo & The Bunnymen, KT Tunstall, Beverley Knight, The Shires, & more for Cornbury Festival 2019
joining Keane, The Specials, & The Beach Boys
Fri 8th Mar 2019

Artist Links

Official website
Official Facebook
Official Twitter

Artist Search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: