Florence + The Machine (performer's page)

Florence + The Machine @ Glastonbury Festival 2015
Florence + The Machine @ Glastonbury Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rolling Stones stadium shows 2018


Tuesday 22nd to Tuesday 19th June 2018
London, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: currently unknown
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently 129 euros for full w/e ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 15 Nov 18 First Direct Arena, Leeds £55.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Nov 18 Genting Arena (previously LG Arena ) , Birmingham £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Nov 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £49.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Nov 18 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £55.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Nov 18 Brooklyn Bowl, Greenwich £55.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Nov 18 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Nov 18 Brighton Centre, Brighton £55.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 26 Nov 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £55.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Florence + The Machine Florence + The Machine, The Cure, Disclosure, and more for Sasquatch USA
including Major Lazer, Alabama Shakes, A$AP Rocky, Sufjan Stevens, M83, & Grimes
published: Tue 12th Jan 2016
Florence + The Machine Florence + The Machine, Motorhead, & Yeasayer for Croatia's 11th INmusic Festival
published: Tue 22nd Dec 2015
Florence + The Machine tickets on sale today for Florence + The Machine at British Summertime Hyde Park
see Kendrick Lamar, Jamie XX, Blood Orange, and more
published: Fri 4th Dec 2015
Florence + The Machine Florence + The Machine to headline British Summertime Hyde Park
with Kendrick Lamar, Jamie XX, and Blood Orange
published: Mon 30th Nov 2015
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, Kings of Leon, Florence + The Machine, for Firefly Music Festival (USA)
plus Deadmau5, Ellie Goulding, Earth, Wind & Fire, Disclosure, Blink 182, & more
published: Wed 18th Nov 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: