Teenage Fanclub (performer's page)

Teenage Fanclub @ Deer Shed Festival 2017
Teenage Fanclub @ Deer Shed Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Electric Fields 2018


Thursday 30th to Saturday 1st September 2018
Drumlanrig Castle, Thornhill, Dumfries & Galloway, DG3 4AQ
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moseley Folk Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: £99 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 5 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Nov 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Nov 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £55.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 13 Nov 18 Electric Ballroom, Camden £22.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Nov 18 Electric Ballroom, Camden £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Nov 18 Electric Ballroom, Camden £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Teenage Fanclub more music revealed for Green Man Festival
incl. Teenage Fanclub, Joan As Police Woman, The Lovely Eggs, & more
published: Thu 26th Apr 2018
Levellers Levellers, Nick Mulvey, and Teenage Fanclub for Moseley Folk Festival 2018
plus Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel, Willy Mason, & more
published: Wed 21st Mar 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Leftfield, & James for Electric Fields 2018
plus Young Fathers, Teenage Fanclub, Idlewild, Ezra Furman, Ghostpoet & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018
Around the Site Deer Shed brings a smile to all the family
Deer Shed 2017 review
published: Mon 31st Jul 2017
Around the Site Ain't no party like a Primavera party
Primavera Sound 2017 review
published: Mon 12th Jun 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: