Soulfly (performer's page)

Soulfly @ British Summer Time 2014
Soulfly @ British Summer Time 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £246 including eco-bond

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 6 Aug 18 O2 Academy2, Islington £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 7 Aug 18 Corporation (and The Local Authority), Sheffield £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Aug 18 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Aug 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 Aug 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 13 Aug 18 The Fleece, Bristol £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site punk, metal and ska for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer Mr B and an eclectic group of headliners were on show on the Saturday of GuilFest
GuilFest 2014 review
published: Mon 28th Jul 2014
McBusted Black Sabbath delight and Hyde Park erupts on metal day
British Summer Time review 2014
published: Thu 10th Jul 2014
Public Service Broadcasting GuilFest adds Public Service Broadcasting, Soulfly, & Boney M
plus Chelsea, Kidnap Kid, and Stone Foundation
published: Thu 1st May 2014
Black Sabbath Black Sabbath for British Summer Time
plus Soundgarden, Faith No More, Motorhead, & more
published: Sun 30th Mar 2014

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: