Friendly Fires (performer's page)

Friendly Fires @ TRNSMT Festival 2018
Friendly Fires @ TRNSMT Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2019


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2019
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: Saturday 27th July
cost: currently £171.74
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leopallooza 2019


Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July 2019
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120 for the w/e including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 30 Oct 19 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Nov 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Nov 19 Albert Hall, Manchester £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Rag n Bone Man, Friendly Fires & more for Citadel Festival 2019
with Bear's Den, Matt Corby, DMA's, Tinariwen, Honeyblood, & more
published: Mon 25th Feb 2019
Metronomy Metronomy, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, The Vaccines, & more for Electric Fields 2019
published: Tue 19th Feb 2019
around the site APE impresses in debut year but odd timings detract somewhat
All Points East review
published: Wed 6th Jun 2018
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand, and Friendly Fires to headline Festival No. 6
plus The Charlatans, Django Django, Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, The Horrors, & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: