Kristin Hersh (performer's page)

Kristin Hersh @ Latitude 2010
Kristin Hersh @ Latitude 2010

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Mar 19 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Mar 19 Bush Hall, Hammersmith £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Mar 19 Bush Hall, Hammersmith £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Mar 19 SUB89, Reading £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Mar 19 THE MUSIC ROOM, Liverpool £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Mar 19 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Mar 19 Mono, Glasgow £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Mar 19 The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Mar 19 Left Bank Leeds, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Mar 19 St Phillips Church, Manchester £22.00
Fri 22 Mar 19 St. Phillip's Church, Salford £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Mar 19 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Mar 19 The Glee Club, Nottingham £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Mar 19 Tramshed, Cardiff £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Mar 19 The Fleece, Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Mar 19 St Pauls Arts Centre (& Lime Cafe), Worthing £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Mar 19 The Quarter House, Folkestone £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Libertines first acts revealed for Robert Smith's Meltdown Festival
including The Libertines, Manic Street Preachers, My Bloody Valentine, Nine Inch Nails, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
The National first acts announced for Edge Festival
The National, Jimmy Eat World, Example, Wiz Khalifa, Gomez, & more
published: Thu 9th Jun 2011
around the festival site (01) Sunday at Latitude, the \'festival for geeks\'
Latitude 2010 review
published: Wed 21st Jul 2010
around the festival site (2) more new confirmations for Latitude
additions to Literary, Comedy, Cabaret, Theatre, and Poetry Arenas
published: Thu 22nd Apr 2010
James James, The Feeling, The Coral and more for Latitude
Kristin Hersh, The Strange Boys, Black Mountain, The Big Pink, and more
published: Mon 19th Apr 2010

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: