Pip Blom - Daddy Issues (Official Video)

Video of the Day - for Mon 8th Apr 2019


Pip Blom - Daddy Issues (Official Video)

see Pip Blom at the following festivals:-
    Hit the North (Fri 3rd to Sun 5th May 2019)
    Liverpool Sound City (Fri 3rd to Sun 5th May 2019)
    Stag And Dagger (Glasgow) (Sun 5th May 2019)
    The Great Escape (Thu 9th to Sat 11th May 2019)
    Sea Change Festival (Fri 24th to Sun 26th May 2019)
    This Is Tomorrow (Fri 24th to Sun 26th May 2019)
    Field Day (Fri 7th to Sat 8th Jun 2019)
    Port Eliot Festival (Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 2019)
    Truck Festival (Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jul 2019)
    Deer Shed Festival (Fri 26th to Sun 28th Jul 2019)
    Leeds Festival (Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 2019)
    Reading Festival (Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 2019)

buy tickets now > Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th May 2019
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1, MAP
£37.50
last updated: Wed 10th Apr 2019
video selection & comments above by: eFestivals

more Videos of the Day


latest on this festival

Tom Grennan - Run in the Rain
video of the day
last updated: Sun 14th Apr 2019
Hit the North 2019
festival details
last updated: Wed 10th Apr 2019
Hit the North 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 7th Mar 2019
Hit the North
festival home page
last updated: Fri 4th Jan 2019