Pale Waves - Heavenly

Video of the Day - for Sun 13th May 2018


see Pale Waves at the following festivals:-
    Dot to Dot festival (Manchester) (Fri 25th May 2018)
    TRNSMT Festival (Fri 29th Jun to Sun 8th Jul 2018)
    Community Festival (Sun 1st Jul 2018)
    Barn On The Farm Festival (Thu 5th to Sun 8th Jul 2018)
    British Summer Time (Fri 6th to Sun 15th Jul 2018)
    Truck Festival (Thu 19th to Sun 22nd Jul 2018)
    Tramlines (Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 2018)
    Kendal Calling (Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 2018)
    Standon Calling (Thu 26th to Sun 29th Jul 2018)
    Reading Festival (Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 2018)
    Leeds Festival (Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 2018)

Friday 29th June to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB, MAP
3-day option: £155
daily capacity: 50000
last updated: Thu 28th Jun 2018
video selection & comments above by: Mike Marshall

more Videos of the Day


latest on this festival

TRNSMT Festival 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 14th Sep 2018
TRNSMT Festival 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 14th Sep 2018
TRNSMT Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 2nd Aug 2018