The Killers return with their Imploding The Mirage Stadium Tour around the UK in May & June 2020

published: Fri 15th Nov 2019

The Killers

buy tickets now > Thursday 28th May to Saturday 13th June 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Thu 5th Dec 2019

Following on their headline performance at Glastonbury Festival back in June, and following the release of new album 'Imploding The Mirage' next spring The Killers return to the UK in May and June 2020 with their Imploding The Mirage Stadium Tour.

The Killers will be supported on the dates by special guests Blossoms (dates marked **), Sam Fender (dates marked ^^) and Manic Street Preachers (dates marked ##) at the shows, as detailed below.

Thursday 28th May Falkirk, The Falkirk Stadium **
Saturday 30th May Manchester, Emirates Old Trafford **
Monday 1st June Norwich, Carrow Road Stadium **
Wednesday 3rd June Southampton, St Mary’s Stadium **
Saturday 6th June London, Emirates Stadium ^^
Tuesday 9th June Bristol, Ashton Gate Stadium ##
Thursday 11th June Coventry, Coventry Ricoh Stadium ##
Saturday 13th June Middlesbrough, Riverside Stadium ##

Tickets will go on sale at 9am on Friday 22nd November. 

buy tickets from 9am on Friday 22nd November >



buy tickets now > Thursday 28th May to Saturday 13th June 2020
around the UK, UK
prices vary
last updated: Thu 5th Dec 2019


latest on this festival

Little Mix - Summer Tour 2020
festival details
last updated: Thu 28th Nov 2019