early bird tickets on sale tomorrow for Let's Rock in locations around the UK

celebrating all things pop and 80s

published: Thu 30th Aug 2018

around the site

buy tickets now > Saturday 18th May 2019
Marsh Meadow, Cookham, Berkshire, SL6 9SB, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
early bird £30 adults
daily capacity: 9000
last updated: Fri 31st Aug 2018

Early bird tickets will go on sale from 9am tomorrow (Friday 31st August) for the popular series of family-friendly retro festivals, celebrating all things pop and 80s - Let's Rock, which happen in eight locations around the UK on various dates.

The tickets are priced at £30 for a limited time. The first line-up announcements for these events are expected on Monday 1st October.

Let's Rock The Moor!
Saturday 18th May 2019 - Marsh Meadow, Cookham, Berkshire
Let's Rock The Moor! tickets >

Let's Rock Norwich
Saturday 25th May 2019 - Earlham Park, Norwich
Let's Rock Norwich tickets >

Let's Rock The North East
Saturday 8th June 2019 - Herrington Country Park, Sunderland
Let's Rock The North East tickets >

Let's Rock Scotland
Saturday 15th June 2019 - Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
Let's Rock Scotland tickets >

Let's Rock Leeds!
Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Temple Newsam, Leeds
Let's Rock Leeds! tickets >

Let's Rock Exeter!
Saturday 29th June 2019 - Powderham Castle, Exeter
Let's Rock Exeter! tickets >

Let's Rock Southampton!
Saturday 6th July 2019 - Southampton Common, Southampton
Let's Rock Southampton! tickets >

Let's Rock Shrewsbury
Saturday 13th July 2019 - The Quarry, Shrewsbury
Let's Rock Shrewsbury tickets >



buy tickets now > Saturday 18th May 2019
Marsh Meadow, Cookham, Berkshire, SL6 9SB, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
early bird £30 adults
daily capacity: 9000
last updated: Fri 31st Aug 2018


latest on this festival

Let's Rock The Moor 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 31st Aug 2018
Let's Rock The Moor
festival home page
last updated: Thu 30th Aug 2018
Let's Rock The Moor 2018
festival details
last updated: Wed 16th May 2018
Let's Rock The Moor 2018
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 15th Mar 2018