Jake Shears - Upcoming Shows

Jake Shears @ RiZE Festival 2018
Jake Shears @ RiZE Festival 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
Confirmed for

Splendour 2023


Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Jul 23
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2AE
Confirmed for: Sunday 23rd July
Cost: W/e £92, £62 (youth) Day tickets - £61 - 17yrs +, 45.92 - 11-16 yrs.
Confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2023


Wed 28th to Sun 2nd Jul 23
Lytham Green, Lytham, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
Confirmed for: Wednesday 28th June
Cost: currently £249 for a 5-day pass; days from £35
Confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2023


Wed 21st to Sun 25th Jun 23
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
Confirmed for: Saturday 24th June
Cost: £335 + £5 booking fee - SOLD OUT
Confirmed for

Hardwick Live 2018


Sat 18th to Sun 19th Aug 18
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
Confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
Cost: £89 for both days, camping extra
Confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Fri 17th to Sat 18th Aug 18
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
Confirmed for: Friday 17th August
Cost: from £59.50

Related Articles

All Articles
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
Wed 16th May 2018


Artist Search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: