Bilk (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2019


Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 19
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Thursday 22nd August
cost: currently £205 weekend tickets
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2019


Thu 9th to Sat 11th May 19
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 11th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2019


Sat 4 May 19
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 4th May
cost: currently £38
confirmed for

Hit the North 2019


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th May 19
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: Sunday 5th May
cost: £37.50
confirmed for

Stockton Calling 2019


Sat 20 Apr 19
various venues, Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, TS18 1AT
confirmed for: Saturday 20th April
cost: £25 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

2Q Festival (Lincoln) 2018


Sat 3 Nov 18
various venues, City Centre, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd November
cost: currently £27.50
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2018


Sat 20 Oct 18
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: Day tickets £39.50, Night tickets £25
confirmed for

Swn Festival 2018


Wed 17th to Sat 20th Oct 18
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: currently £65 for all days
confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Sat 6 Oct 18
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

RiZE Festival 2018


Fri 17th to Sat 18th Aug 18
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 8WQ
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from £59.50

Recent Articles

All Articles
Marsicans BBC Introducing Stage line-up announced for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
joining Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Tue 9th Jul 2019
Jake Bugg Jake Bugg, Tom Grennan, Blaenavon, Catherine McGrath, Lauren Aquilina, & more for Hit The North 2019
with Ten Tonnes, The Blinders, The Mouse Outfit, Dylan Cartlidge, & many more
published: Wed 31st Oct 2018
Louis Berry more acts for Manchester's indoor one-dayer Neighbourhood 2018
including Louis Berry, The Magic Gang, No Hot Ashes, Sam Fender, & many more
published: Tue 4th Sep 2018
The Slow Readers Club Slow Readers Club, Little Comets, Gengahr, & many more for 2Q Lincoln 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Beans on Toast, The Orielles, Sheafs, The Blinders, & more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2018
Ash Sean Paul, Ash, Black Honey, Jake Shears, Bad Sounds, Mistajam, & more for RiZe Festival 2018
plus stage splits confirmed for festival headlined by Liam Gallagher and Stereophonics
published: Wed 16th May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: