Katrina (performer's page)

Katrina @ Let's Rock Norwich 2018
Katrina @ Let's Rock Norwich 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Meraki 2019


Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 19
Hertfordshire County Showground, Dunstable Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 7PT
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: £134 for the weekend incl camping
confirmed for

Brentwood Festival presents Evoke 2019


Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jul 19
The Brentwood Centre , Brentwood, Essex, CM15 9NN
confirmed for: Friday 12th July
cost: £75 for the weekend or £80 with camping
confirmed for

Sunshine Festival 2018


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Aug 18
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire, WR8 0PB
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £95 with camping
confirmed for

L Fest 2018


Fri 13th to Mon 16th Jul 18
Bodafon Farm, Bodafon Road, The Promenade, Llandudno, LL30 1BW
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £99 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Let's Rock Scotland 2018


Sat 23 Jun 18
Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh, EH22 1ST
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: currently £42, camping £15 extra
confirmed for

Irlam Live 2018


Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Jun 18
Prince's Park, Liverpool Road, Irlam, Greater Manchester, M44 6BR
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: £25 for Friday, £38 for Saturday
confirmed for

Sun Shine Music Festival 2018


Fri 25th to Mon 28th May 18
Padworth Hall, Padworth Lane, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 4HS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Early bird £33 + £15 camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind South 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Nick Kershaw, Bananarama, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Jimmy Somerville, Wet Wet Wet, and many more for Rewind North 2020
with Billy Ocean, Queen Symphonic, Trevor Horn, Roland Gift, Bananarama, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
around the site Let's Rock Norwich offers an erratic nostalgia-fest
Let's Rock Norwich 2018 review
published: Wed 30th May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: