C@ In The H@ (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2018


Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 18
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd August
cost: £189 - sold out
confirmed for

Shambala Festival 2018


Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 18
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £189 - sold out
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thu 9th to Sun 12th Aug 18
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: Saturday 11th August
cost: £246 including eco-bond
confirmed for

Leopallooza 2018


Fri 27th to Sun 29th Jul 18
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: Sunday 29th July
cost: currently £120 for the w/e including camping
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2017


Thu 10th to Sun 13th Aug 17
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Leopallooza 2017


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 17
The Wyldes, Lower Exe Farm, Week St Mary, Bude, Cornwall, EX22 6UX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 for the weekend

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site full line-up revealed for Leopalooza 2018
joining Public Service Broadcasting, Kelis, St Paul & The Broken Bones, Rat Boy, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Thu 28th Jun 2018
Slamboree Slamboree, Electric Swing Circus, A Skillz, Oh My God! It's the Church, & more for Swingamajig 2018
incl. circus, burlesque, dance, magic and cabaret
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
Oh My God! It's The Church new Paradise Heights development and line-up announced for Boomtown fair
including Jenna & The G's, Oh My God! It's The Church, Skip & Die, Dutty Moonshine, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
around the festival site Mayfair District revealed for Boomtown 2017
published: Wed 12th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: