Steve Davis (performer's page)

Steve Davis @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Steve Davis @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

By The Sea Festival 2017


Fri 29th to Sun 1st Oct 17
Dreamland Margate, Oldtown, Margate, Kent, CT9 1XJ
confirmed for: Friday 29th September
cost: £82.50 for the weekend
confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2017


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Sep 17
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Friday 8th September
cost: from £190 including camping
confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2017


Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Friday 18th August
cost: £125 weekend with camping
confirmed for

Bluedot 2016


Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Jul 16
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £129 for the weekend

Recent Articles

All Articles
Blaenavon Dutch Uncles & Blaenavon among final bands for By The Sea Festival 2017
joining Everything Everything, Metronomy, The Libertines & more in Margate
published: Wed 6th Sep 2017
Songhoy Blues Songhoy Blues to go Doune The Rabbit Hole 2017
including Liars, Jenny Hval, Francois & the Atlas Mountains, Ho99o9, Roddy Woomble, & more
published: Wed 19th Jul 2017
Beth Orton Beth Orton, The Membranes, NZCA Lines, Steve Davis, and more for Bluedot
including Lunabombers, Cheeba, Space Cassette ft Henge, Bernard & Edith, and Pumarosa
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: