Ben Cipolla (performer's page)

Ben Cipolla @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016
Ben Cipolla @ Wychwood Music Festival 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Wimborne Minster Folk Festival 2019


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jun 19
various venues, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1AS
confirmed for: Sunday 9th June
cost: currently £65 for an adult weekend ticket
confirmed for

Lakefest 2016


Thu 11th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £95 for the weekend
confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2016


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Jun 16
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Saturday 4th June
cost: £160 for the weekend, with camping
confirmed for

The Folkish Festival 2016


Sun 24 Apr 16
Upton County Park, Poole Road, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7BJ
confirmed for: Sunday 24th April
cost: £20
confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2015


Fri 29th to Sun 31st May 15
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Sunday 31st May
cost: £141 for the weekend, with camping

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Wychwood's vibe all weekend was nothing but a relaxed little paradise
Wychwood Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 8th Jun 2016
Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer eFestivals exclusive: 37 more names revealed for Wychwood Festival
Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer, Ben Cipolla, SN Dubstation, Demi Marriner, & more
published: Tue 26th Apr 2016
around the festival site Wychwood Festival adds music, authors, green issues, and more
Songhoy Blues, Josephine and The Artizans, Pocket Club, Object, & more
published: Tue 12th May 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: