Curtis Harding (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Pitchfork Music Festival 2015


Thu 29th to Sat 31st Oct 15
Grande halle de la Villette,, 211 avenue Jean-Jaurs 75019 , Paris, France
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 110 euros for a 3 day pass (approx £88)
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2015


Fri 4th to Sun 6th Sep 15
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 229.50 euros - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2015


Fri 4th to Sun 6th Sep 15
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £195 for the weekend
confirmed for

Lowlands 2015


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 15
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £136
confirmed for

Pukkelpop 2015


Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Aug 15
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 199 euros for a combi ticket
confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2015


Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 15
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Saturday 18th July
cost: £149 for 4-days
confirmed for

Latitude 2015


Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 15
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 17th July
cost: £192.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees

Recent Articles

All Articles
Miles Kane Brody Dalle, Miles Kane, Curtis Harding, & more confirmed for QOTSA at Finsbury Par
joining Iggy Pop, Run The Jewels, The Hives, Black Honey, & more
published: Tue 27th Feb 2018
Elvis Costello and The Imposters Elvis Costello, Steve Winwood, George Clinton, & more for Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018
joining Earth, Wind & Fire
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
The War On Drugs The War On Drugs, Fleet Foxes, John Grant, Grizzly Bear & more for Green Man Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Boomtown Rats Boomtown Rats, Villagers, Le Galaxie, Legend, & more for Ireland's Electric Picnic
published: Wed 12th Aug 2015
Frank Turner Festival Internacional de Benicassim adds Frank Turner, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, & The Cribs
plus Reverend And The Makers, Tiga, Evan Baggs, Madeon, & more
published: Wed 15th Apr 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: