Paul Marshall (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2009


Fri 1st to Sun 3rd May 09
various venues in Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd May
cost: £10
confirmed for

Brainwash Festival 2008


Fri 17th to Sun 19th Oct 08
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, Yorkshire
confirmed for: Sunday 19th October
cost: weekend £15, Friday £6, Saturday £6, Sunday £7
confirmed for

Bestival 2008


Fri 5th to Sun 7th Sep 08
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Nr Arreton, Isle of Wight.. PO30 2NU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £130 w/e with camping, aged 13-16 £65, under 13 FREE but ticket needed - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2008


Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 08
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, Wales, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Friday 15th August
cost: £105 (children aged 12 & under are free). Live -in vehicles £35
confirmed for

The Moor Music Festival 2008


Thu 7th to Sat 9th Aug 08
High House Farm, Straight Lane, Addingham Moorside, Nr. Ilkley, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £65 for 2 Day Ticket, day tickets £35, under 12s free
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2008


Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Jul 08
Hyde Park, London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Friday 4th July
cost: one day £45 - for the Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Sunday
confirmed for

Big Session Festival 2008


Fri 13th to Sun 15th Jun 08
De Montfort Hall, Granville Road, Leicester LE1 7RU
confirmed for: Sunday 15th June
cost: Full weekend £65, Child (5-15) weekend £20, camping £5, adult Fri £25, Sat £35, Sun £20
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2008


Thu 15th to Sat 17th May 08
venues in Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 15th May
cost: £45 for the three days), Day tickets: Thurs £18.50, Fri/Sat £22.50
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2008


Sat 3rd to Sun 4th May 08
various venues in Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd May
cost: wristband covering all the venues £10 for Saturday
confirmed for

The Moor Music Festival 2007


Fri 20th to Sat 21st Jul 07
High House Farm, Straight Lane, Addingham Moorside, Nr. Ilkley, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: £45 (early bird price) for the 2 days. Full price £55

Recent Articles


sorry, we have no articles related to this act.


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: