Holy Goof (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

El Dorado Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Eastnor Castle, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1RL
confirmed for: Sunday 1st July
cost: currently £130 for weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: currently £120 adult weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

MADE Festival 2018


Saturday 28th July 2018
Perry Park, Aldridge Rd, Birmingham, West Midlands, B42 2EY
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: currently £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £189 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Creamfields 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire, WA4 4AR
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £230 for 4 days with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £122.50, or £59.50 Saturday & £62.50 Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £115 with camping, £110 without camping

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, DJ Ez, Andy C, Kurupt FM, & more for MADE 2018
new site for Birmingham festival too
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
George Ezra Catfish & The Bottlemen, George Ezra, & more for Boardmasters 2018
29 acts including headliners and more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
around the festival site MK, Oliver Heldens, Lethal Bizzle, Kojo Funds, & more added to SW4 2018
joining with Marshmello, Chase & Status, Dizzee Rascal, Craig David & more
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, Run DMC, Andy C, Sigma, & more for NASS 2018
two of the three headliners revealed
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
High Contrast new festival Shockout announced by Hospitality Bristol and The Blast
include J Hus, Shy FX, Hype B2B Hazard, My Nu Leng & Dread MC, Flava D, Danny Byrd & many more
published: Wed 1st Nov 2017
around the festival site Bang Hai Tower revealed for Boomtown 2017
Boomtown lineup complete: over 500 acts
published: Wed 26th Apr 2017
Crystal Fighters Crystal Fighters, Kelis, & more join Beatherder Festival 2017
plus Let's Eat Grandma, Joe Goddard, Cabbage, Altern8, Darren Emerson, & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017
Lethal Bizzle 50 Cent, Chase & Status (DJ set) & Rage, & many more for Mutiny Festival 2017
incl.Lethal Bizzle, Pendulum (DJ set), Majestic (DJ set), Roger Sanchez, Roni Size
published: Fri 24th Mar 2017
Camo and Krooked @ G Stage Camo & Krooked, High Contrast (live), Hype b2b Hazard & more for MADE 2017
Friction, Dimension, DJ Target, Shadow Child, Nu:Logic, & more
published: Mon 27th Feb 2017
Little Dragon Little Dragon, Mura Masa, Kano, Jamie Jones,Bicep & more for Love Saves The Day
with Fat Freddy's drop and many more.
published: Fri 27th Jan 2017
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Manic Street Preachers, Franz Ferdinand, & Brian Wilson for Kendal Calling 2017
plus Frank Turner, Tinie Tempah, Editors, Jake Bugg, Seasick Steve & loads more
published: Thu 26th Jan 2017
Skream Jamie Jones, Loco Dice, Adam Beyer, Shy FX, and more for Mint
coming to Leeds city centre this year
published: Thu 26th May 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: