Cherym (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Stendhal Festival July 2021


Friday 9th to Saturday 10th July 2021
Ballymully Cottage Farm, Limavady, Roe Valley, Northern Ireland, BT49 0NQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £90 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Twisterella Festival 2021


Saturday 9th October 2021
various venues, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 3EZ
confirmed for: Saturday 9th October
cost: currently £20

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 6 Oct 21 Paper Dress Vintage, Hackney £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Oct 21 Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham £8.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Oct 21 The Green Door Store, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Oct 21 The Boileroom, Guildford £6.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Oct 21 The Talleyrand, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Oct 21 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £7.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Lauran Hibberd HYYTS, Blanketman, Memes, Venus Grrrls & more for Twisterella Festival 2021
joining Lauran Hibberd, The Howl & The Hum, Jordan Mackampa, and more
published: Wed 2nd Jun 2021
Basement Jaxx (DJ set) Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Hothouse Flowers & more for Stenhal Festival 2019
published: Fri 29th Mar 2019


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: