New Model Army (performer's page)

New Model Army @ Beautiful Days 2017
New Model Army @ Beautiful Days 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 8 Oct 19 1865, Southampton £22.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Nov 19 SWX Bristol, Bristol £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Nov 19 Electric Ballroom, Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Nov 19 The Junction, Cambridge £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 Leeds University Union (Stylus, Pure & Mine), Leeds £22.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Nov 19 The Live Rooms, Chester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Nov 19 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £22.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Dec 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Dec 19 Rock City, Nottingham £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash first wave of acts for Camden Rocks Festival 2019
including Ash, Ratboy, New Model Army, Wheatus, Carl Barat, & many more
published: Wed 19th Dec 2018
New Model Army New Model Army to headline Saturday at Willowman Festival
plus Dub Pistols, The Angelic Upstarts, Barry Hyde, Little Roy, Captain Hotknives, & more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Levellers A Beautiful Day Out at Eden with Levellers New Model Army, Reef & more
on Saturday 23rd June
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Shed Seven tickets for Manchester's Sound Of The City go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
with Shed Seven, Hacienda Classical, Levellers, Rag n Bone Man, Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, & more
published: Fri 8th Dec 2017
Shed Seven line-up announced for Manchester's Sounds Of The City 2018
with Shed Seven, Hacienda Classical, Levellers, Rag n Bone Man, Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, & more
published: Tue 5th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: