New Model Army (performer's page)

New Model Army @ Beautiful Days 2017
New Model Army @ Beautiful Days 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tomorrow's Ghosts Festival (April) 2019


Friday 26th to Saturday 27th April 2019
Whitby Pavilion Complex, West Cliff, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 3EN
confirmed for: Saturday 27th April
cost: £58 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camden Rocks 2019


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd June 2019
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 1st June
cost: currently £70 for the weekend or £40 for either day

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 26 Apr 19 The Grand at Clitheroe, Clitheroe £22.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ash first wave of acts for Camden Rocks Festival 2019
including Ash, Ratboy, New Model Army, Wheatus, Carl Barat, & many more
published: Wed 19th Dec 2018
New Model Army New Model Army to headline Saturday at Willowman Festival
plus Dub Pistols, The Angelic Upstarts, Barry Hyde, Little Roy, Captain Hotknives, & more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Levellers A Beautiful Day Out at Eden with Levellers New Model Army, Reef & more
on Saturday 23rd June
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018
Shed Seven tickets for Manchester's Sound Of The City go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
with Shed Seven, Hacienda Classical, Levellers, Rag n Bone Man, Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, & more
published: Fri 8th Dec 2017
Shed Seven line-up announced for Manchester's Sounds Of The City 2018
with Shed Seven, Hacienda Classical, Levellers, Rag n Bone Man, Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, & more
published: Tue 5th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: