International Teachers Of Pop (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival - POSTPONED 2022


Friday 29th to Sunday 31st July 2022
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Sunday 31st July
cost: currently £160 incl camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 20 Aug 21 Headrow House, Leeds £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Aug 21 The Leadmill, Sheffield £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Aug 21 Cookie Jar, Leicester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Aug 21 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Aug 21 Broadcast, Glasgow £12.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Aug 21 YES, Manchester £12.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 31 Aug 21 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 Sep 21 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Sep 21 Moth Club, Hackney £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ghostpoet Ghostpoet, Cate Le Bon, Tim Burgess, Warmduscher & more for Deer Shed Festival 2020
joining Stereolab, Baxter Dury, Kate Tempest, The Twilight Sad, & more
published: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Peter Hook and the Light Peter Hook & the Light, We Are Scientists, Penguin Cafe, & more for Long Division Festival 2019
joining Art Brut, Bill Ryder-Jones, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Avi Buffalo, & more
published: Wed 13th Mar 2019
The Orielles Aldous Harding, BEAK>, Stealing Sheep, The Orielles & more for Port Eliot 2019
incl. Robyn Hitchcock, Andy Burrows, Ed Harcourt, Mik Artistik's Ego Trip, & more
published: Thu 14th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: